Pay attention to us:

Runtai Chemical moistens future
To develop the economy and protect the environment, start from me, start from now.

   Environmental Protection

Based on the principle that developing economy cannot be at the expense of damaging environment, Runtai Chemical Co., Ltd. pays equal attentions to develop economy and protect environment. Start from me, start from now.

   Establishment of Environmental Protection Organization

   Establishment of Environmental Protection System

   Establishment of Environmental Protection Management System

Water-borne Propulsion
The coalescing agent of Runtai Chemical has a huge effect on the film-forming of emulsion paint, but coalescing agent is organic solvent, which has an influence on the environment. Therefore, the developing trend is environmentally friendly effective coalescing agent, which can reduce the odor, reduce the volatile organics and has low-toxicity, safe, acceptable biodegradability. In China, water-borne coatings are the necessary trend of the development of industry and market.
Sustainable Development
The company establishes and perfects cleaner production organization, establishes and perfects cleaner production management system. Sustainable cleaner production plan is to effectively implement the cleaner production in the company in an organized and systematic way. The cleaner production examination working group establishes sustainable cleaner production plan.
Sustainable Cleaner Production Plan
  Main Contents Starting Time Ending Time Responsible Department
Next round’s examination plan for cleaner production 1.Continue to collect cleaner production zero/low fee, medium/high fee plans.
2.Continue to implement zero/low fee plans.
3.Establish “cleaner production” working policies and objectives, cleaner production post responsibility system, cleaner production reward and penalty system to ensure that cleaner production work is carried out continually and effectively
2015.10 2016.9 Production Department
Implementation plan of the examination scheme in this round 1.Continue to implement determined and viable zero/low fee plans and institutionalize some measures in the plans.
2.Publicize and propagandize the results of implemented plans by stages and in groups.
3.Continue to strengthen the publicity and training of cleaner production for the whole staff.
2015.10 2016.9 Each department responsible for the implementation of plans
Cleaner production training plan for the company’s staff 1Cleaner production knowledge training, publicize and initiate by studying and reading China Environment News, holding before-work and after-work meetings, opening cleaner production knowledge training, printing cleaner production manuals, using intranet QQ groups
2.Cleaner production technology training, regularly organize staff to learn the cleaner production technology recommended by industry, train the staff’s technology innovation ability.
Twice per month
Once per quarter
Long term Cleaner Production Office
Cleaner Production Office
Key points and objectives of next round’s examination Set equipment transformation, refinement of distribution of energy instruments, automation of production lines and closed transformation as the examination’s key points of the next round. Such as the recycle and reuse of water condensed from vapors Before the end of November, 2019   Each department
Cleaner Production
Runtai Chemical Co., Ltd implements the policy of reviewing and changing simultaneously, and invests 2.17 million yuan in total. The company saves 1 000 tons of water every year, saves 905 tons of vapor, reduces 3 tons of common solid waste emission, reduces 0.21 tons of isobutyraldehyde emission annually, reduces about 1.6 tons of wasted activated carbon emission, achieves economic profits of 2.02 166 million yuan, accomplishes the cleaner production objective of this round and achieves the win-win of environmental benefit, economic benefit and social benefit.
Energy Conservation and Emission Reduction
(一)Establish leading group
On 6th, January, 2014, Runtai Chemical Co., Ltd established safe production management committee, safety and environmental production management department. In 2015, the company established safe production supervision group, environmental protection emergency supervising group and emergency rescue leading group to take charge of emergency response, coordination and supervision of daily environmental protection comprehensively.
(二)Establish and perfect energy, environmental protection management system and monitoring measures
The general manager is the first and foremost person responsible for the company’s environmental protection. Director of each department is the first and foremost person responsible for the department’s environmental protection and must strictly conform to the National Environment Policy act and other relevant regulations, carry out and implement the policy of “all-round planning, technology improvement, comprehensive utilization, scientific management, pollution prevention”.
(三)Further strengthen the publicity education and training of environmental protection, energy conservation and emission reduction
The company should save and comprehensively utilize resources and energy to maximum when organizing production, and reduce the emission of the three wastes, reduce the influence of pollution, carry out technology improvement and comprehensive utilization, eradicate runaway, overflow, drip and leakage as well as the three wastes by strengthening management. The company should increase production while not increasing pollution, and don’t produce new pollution source.
Responsible Care Program
Under the proposal of the concept: ”Responsible Care”, global chemical industry has committed to making efforts in each aspect such as health improvement, safety and environment quality, and establishes new image of chemical industry in the whole society by evaluating, declaring and conversing the activities and results in these three aspects, in order to promote the sustainable development of the global chemical industry. Responsible care is to implement system comprehensively from upper levels to lower levels in the company and is autonomous activity of continual improvement.

关注我们:

润泰化学 润泽未来
发展经济与保护环境—从我做起,从现在做起。

   环境保护

润泰化学股份有限公司本着发展经济不能以破坏环境为代价的原则,要把发展经济与保护环境放在同等的位置。从我做起,从现在做起。

   环保组织建设

   环保制度建设

   环保管理体系建设

水性化的推动
润泰化学成膜助剂对乳胶漆的成膜有很大作用,但成膜助剂是有机溶剂,对环境是有影响的,所以发展方向是环境友好型的有效成膜助剂。一是降低气味,二是降低挥发性有机物,三是低毒、安全、可接受的生物降解性。在中国,涂料水性化是行业与市场发展的必然趋势。
可持续发展
建立和完善清洁生产组织,建立和完善清洁生产管理制度。持续清洁生产计划为了有效地将清洁生产在企业中有组织、有计划地继续推行下去,清洁生产审核工作小组制定出持 续清洁生产计划。
持续清洁生产计划
  主 要 内 容 开始时间 结束时间 负责部门
下一轮清洁生产审核工作计划 1.继续征集清洁生产无/低费、中/高费方案。
2.继续实施无/低费方案。
3.建立“清洁生产”工作方针目标,清洁生产岗位责任制,清洁生产奖罚制度,保证清洁生产工作持续有效开展。
2015.10 2016.9 生产部
本轮审核方案的实施计划 1.继续实施确定可行的无低费方案,并将方案的一些措施制度化。
2.分期分批对已实施方案成果进行示宣传。
3.继续加强全员清洁生产的宣传与培训。
2015.10 2016.9 各方案实施责任部门
企业职工的清洁生产培训计划 1.清洁生产知识培训,通过学习、读看报纸中国环境报、班前班后会、开办清洁生产知识培训、印制清洁生产手册、内部网Q群等形式进行宣传和发动。
2.清洁生产技术培训,定期组织职工学习行业推荐的清洁生产技术,培养职工科技创新能力。
每月2次
每季度1次
长期 清洁生产办公室
清洁生产办公室
下一轮审核重点和目标 将设备改造、细化能源仪表的分布、生产线自动化和密闭化改造下一阶段的审核重点。 如蒸汽冷凝水回收利用等 2019年11月底以前   各部门
清洁生产
润泰化学股份有限公司贯彻了边审边改的方针,共投入资金217 万元,每年节约水0.1万吨,节约蒸汽905吨,减少一般固废排 放3吨,年减少异丁醛排放0.21吨,减少废活性炭排放约1.6吨, 实现经济效益202.166万元,完成了本轮清洁生产目标,实现了 环境效益、经济效益、社会效益的共赢。
节能减排工作
(一)建立工作领导小组
2014年1月6日,润泰化学股份有限公司成立安全生产管理委员会和安全环保管理部。2015年下设安 全生产督察小组,环保工作应急督察小组,应急救援领导小组全面负责日常环保工作的应急、协调和 督察工作。
(二)建立健全能源、环保管理制度和监控手段
总经理是公司环境保护工作的第一责任人,各部门责任人是本部门环保工作的第一负责人,必须严格 遵守国家环境保护法和其他相关规定,贯彻落实“全面规划、革新技术、综合利用、科学管理、防止 污染”的方针。
(三)进一步加强环保及节能减排宣传教育与培训
公司组织生产应最大限度地节约好综合利用资源和能源,减少三废排放,降低污染影响,搞好技术革 新和综合利用,通过加强管理,杜绝跑、冒、滴、漏,把“三废”要一并解决,增产不增污,不得产 生新的污染源
责任关怀计划
在"责任关怀"理念的倡议下,全球化学工业已经承诺要在改善健康、安全和环境质量等各个方面不断努力,通过对这三方面活动及其成果进行评估、公告、对话来树立化学工业 在全社会中的新形象,从而推动全球化学工业的可持续发展。责任关怀是由上至下、全公司整体性地推行制度,是持续改善的自主活动。